| Cobber HomeHelp Us Recruit |
1998-99 Cobber Men's Golf
| Schedule/Results | Roster | MIAC Meet | Stats | Golf Home | Coach | 1997-98 Season |

1998-99 Cobber Men's Golf Roster

| Roster | Alphabetical | Seniors | Juniors | Sophomores | Freshmen |
| Captains | Minnesota | North Dakota | Other States and Countries |
| Majors | E-mail and Phones |

mg98rost-email
Name Gr Email Address H'town St HS Campus Ph
Robb Buttweiler Jr. mailto:rebuttwe@cord.edu Alexandria MN Jefferson 233-0102
Tyler Fitzel Sr. mailto:egfitzel@cord.edu St. Paul MN
298-9828
Mike Hagen Fr. mailto:mchagen@cord.edu Moorhead MN Moorhead 299-3349
Zack Hanson Jr. mailto:zjhanson@cord.edu Barrett MN Barrett 299-4598
Seth Johnson So. mailto:sajohnso@cord.edu Devils Lake ND Devils Lake 299-4474
Kris Nelson Fr. mailto@kwnelson@cord.edu Casselton ND Central Cass 299-3215
Greg Newgard So. mailto:gmnewgar@cord.edu Brooklyn Park MN Champlin Park 299-4428
Kyle Newman Jr. mailto:kjnewman@cord.edu Fargo ND South
Brandon Riddering Sr. wbridder@cord.edu Maple Grove MN Osseo 291-1062
Mike Simonich Sr. mailto:mlsimoni@cord.edu Mora MN Mora
Matt Tharaldson Jr. mailto:mdtharal@cord.edu Fargo ND North
Eric Werlinger So. mailto:ejwerlin@cord.edu Paynesville MN Paynesville Area 299-3487
Robert Witter So. mailto:rfwitter@cord.edu Grasston MN Mora 299-3767

 Coach: Mark Johnson, 2nd Year
 

This page is maintained by the Concordia Sports Information Office pyle@cord.edu