Cobber Home  | Help Us Recruit |
1998 Concordia Men's Soccer
| Schedule/Results | Roster | MIAC Race | Boxes | Stats | Soccer Home | Coaches | '97 Season |

1998 Concordia Men's Soccer Rosters

| Alphabetical | Numerical | Seniors | Juniors | Sophomores | Freshmen |
| Minnesota | North Dakota | Other States and Countries | Majors | E-Mail and phones |

ms98rost-emailandphones
Name Gr Email Address Campus Ph HomeTown State
Adam Ailsby So. mailto:atailsby@cord.edu 299-4680 Regina Canada
Cully Bachmeier Jr. mailto:cjbachme@cord.edu 236-7148 Minot ND
Micah Benson Jr. mailto:mpbenson@cord.edu 236-7148 Moorhead MN
Joshua Bergeron Jr. mailto:jwberger@cord.edu 236-7148 Andover MN
Dan Buchholz Sr.

Moorhead MN
Chance Buzzell Fr.
299-3440 Anoka MN
Brendan Cox Fr.

Grand Forks ND
Donnie Crook So. mailto:dacrook@cord.edu 299-4680 Elk River MN
Fumihiko Endo So. mailto:fendo@cord.edu 233-3310 Sendai Japan
Chad Fancher Jr. mailto:ctfanche@cord.edu
Burnsville MN
Joe Hoagland So.

Whitefish MT
Matt Hockett Sr. mailto:mjhocket@cord.edu
Moorhead MN
Dustin Holt Jr. mailto:dpholt@cord.edu 236-5083 St. Cloud MN
Kevin Johnston So.

Fargo ND
Gennard Lombardozzi Fr.

Billings MT
Will Manke Jr. mailto:wcmanke@cord.edu
Vienna VA
Luke Mathison So. mailto:lhmathis@cord.edu 236-1254 Fergus Falls MN
Keith McCoy So. mailto:krmccoy@cord.edu 299-4470 Grand Forks ND
Mike McMullen So.
299-9770 Fargo ND
Scott Noland Fr.
299-3198 Glenwood MN
Forrest Olson Sr.
237-4078 Fargo ND
Tom Olson Sr. mailto:tpolson@cord.edu 236-5083 Coon Rapids MN
Ryan Pederson Fr.
299-3301 Stillwater MN
Mathew Peulen Fr.
299-4622 Bayport MN
Paul Poduska Fr.
299-4460 Ft. Collins CO
Brian Roach Sr. mailto:brroach@cord.edu 287-1294 Sioux Falls SD
Kevin Roos Fr.
299-3897 Fargo ND
Garth Sayers So. mailto:gpsayers@cord.edu 299-3109 Grand Forks ND
Eric Singer Jr. mailto:ejsinger@cord.edu 236-1254 Plymouth MN
Josh Spaulding Jr. mailto:jpspaulding@cord.edu 233-3310 Minnetonka MN
Todd Stebleton Jr. mailto:tjsteble@cord.edu 236-7148 Burnsville MN
Joel Stone So.
299-3687 Andover MN
Jared Stow So. mailto:jcstow@cord.edu 299-4470 Stillwater MN
Paul Toso Sr. mailto:pstoso@cord.edu 236-5083 Shoreview MN
Nico Zbacnik Fr.
299-3650 Roseville MN

 
 

Coach: Jim Cella, 7th year, Record Through 6 yrs 61-33-7
Asst: Cordell Sinding,Todd Hashbarger
Manager: Jerod Bollum

This page is maintained by the Concordia Sports Information Office pyle@cord.edu