| Cobber Home | Help Us Recruit |
1999 Cobber Men's Track and Field
| Schedule/Results | Roster | Track Home | Coach | 1998 Season | Women's 99 Season |

1999 Concordia Men's Track and Field Rosters
| Alphabetical | by Class | by Event | Seniors | Juniors | Sophomores | Freshmen |
| Minnesota | North Dakota | Other States and Countries | Majors | E-Mail & Phones |

mtr99rost-email
Name Gr H'town St HS Campus Ph Email Address
Gabe Arntson Jr. Truman MN Fairmont 233-3502 mailto:gearntso@cord.edu
Mark Aslakson Sr. Parshall ND Parshall 236-0582 mailto:mraslaks@cord.edu
Micah Benson Jr. Moorhead MN Moorhead
mailto:mpbenson@cord.edu
Josh Bergeron Jr. Anoka MN Anoka 236-7148 mailto:jwberger@cord.edu
Jeremy Blake Sr. Moorhead MN Moorhead
mailto:jdblake@cord.edu
Jason Braaten So. Dent MN Perham
mailto:jebraate@cord.edu
Scott Broughton Fr. Park Rapids MN Park Rapids 299-4484 mailto:sabrough@cord.edu
Dan Buchholz Sr. Moorhead MN Moorhead
mailto:dmbuchho@cord.edu
Scott Chastek Fr. Glencoe MN Glencoe-Silver Lake 299-4220 mailto:sjchaste@cord.edu
Len Crouse So. Hazen ND Hazen
mailto:lmcrouse@cord.edu
Dave Dahlseng Fr. Cyrus MN Morris 299-3196 mailto:dbdahlse@cord.edu
Joseph Dauner Fr. Hawley MN Hawley 299-3367 mailto:jgdauner@cord.edu
Chris Davison Fr. Tintah MN West Central 299-3198 mailto:cbdaviso@cord.edu
Steven Edlund So. Cyrus MN Morris
mailto:smedlund@cord.edu
Andrew Fritz So. Perham MN Perham
mailto:ajfritz@cord.edu
Justin Gall So. Moorhead MN Moorhead
mailto:jagall@cord.edu
Chris Goebel So. Albany MN Albany
mailto:cmgoebel@cord.edu
Nathan Gustafson Fr. Roseau MN Roseau 299-3374 mailto:nwgustaf@cord.edu
Trent Hagen Fr. Pelican Rapids MN Pelican Rapids

Lucas Harmon Jr. Scobey MT Scobey Public 233-6284 mailto:ljharmon@cord.edu
Jeff Hertel So. Fargo ND South
mailto:jjhertel@cord.edu
Tim Hiesterman So. Deer Lodge MT

mailto:tghieste@cord.edu
Ben Holm Fr. Gillette WY Campbell County 299-3042 mailto:baholm@cord.edu
Scott Holthusen Jr. Wahpeton ND Wahpeton
mailto:smholthu@cord.edu
Lucas Isaacson Fr. Edgeley ND Edgeley 299-4062 mailto:ljisaacs@cord.edu
Josh Johnson So. Moorhead MN Moorhead
mailto:jjjohnso@cord.edu
Matt Jorgenson So. Paynesville MN Paynesville
mailto:mgjorgen@cord.edu
Scott Jorgenson So. Fargo ND South
mailto:sdjorgen@cord.edu
Jason Karls Fr. Billings MT Central 299-4258 mailto:jmkarls@cord.edu
Brian Kesselring Sr. Fargo ND South
mailto:bckessel@cord.edu
Brian Klug Fr. Alexandria MN Jefferson 299-3060 mailto:bjklug@cord.edu
Jason Kohlwey So. Eagan MN Eagan
mailto:jdkohlwe@cord.edu
Trevor Krieger Jr. Billings MT Billings 299-4673 mailto:tjkriege@cord.edu
Brandon Landin So. Warroad MN Warroad
mailto:balandin@cord.edu
Josh Lowman Sr. Fargo ND North
mailto:jjlowman@cord.edu
Marcus Ludtke So. Albert Lea MN Albert Lea
mailto:mcludtke@cord.edu
Scott Maanum Fr. Park Rapids MN Park Rapids 299-4132 mailto:srmaanum@cord.edu
Jon Machayya So. Valley City ND Valley City 4124 mailto:jamachay@cord.edu
Mike McDonald Fr. Baxter MN Brainerd
mailto:msmcdona@cord.edu
Kyle McDougall Fr. Glencoe MN Glencoe-Silver Lake 299-4220 mailto:kpmcdoug@cord.edu
Darren McKigney Jr. Villard MN Minnewaska
mailto:djmckign@cord.edu
Joel Nelson So. Fargo ND South
mailto:jrnelson@cord.edu
Rob Nick Sr. Moorhead MN Moorhead
mailto:ranick@cord.edu
Greg North Jr. Fertile MN Fertile
mailto:gdnorth@cord.edu
Doug Paulson Jr. Cambridge MN Cambridge
mailto:dspaulso@cord.edu
Nels Paulson Jr. Cambridge MN Cambridge
mailto:nrpaulso@cord.edu
Paul Poduska Fr. Fort Collins CO Rocky Mountain
mailto:pdpodusk@cord.edu
Brad Ragan Fr. Bismarck ND Century 299-3667 mailto:bjragan@cord.edu
Matt Raml Jr. St. Cloud MN Apollo
mailto:maraml@cord.edu
Brett Ramstad So. Fargo ND South
mailto:bjramsta@cord.edu
Josh Rhode Sr. Conover WI Conover 271-0267 mailto:jwrhode@cord.edu
Noah Rounds So. Bigfork MN Bigfork
mailto:narounds@cord.edu
Bernardo Salcido Fr. Bakersfield CA Foothill 299-4223 mailto:bsalcido@cord.edu
Joe Schmidgall Fr. Morris MN Morris 299-3916 mailto:jdschmid@cord.edu
Derek Schwegel Fr. St. Joseph MN Cathedral
mailto:drschweg@cord.edu
Tim Sevcik Fr. Northfield MN Northfield 299-4455 mailto:tasevcik@cord.edu
Andy Shaffer Fr. Monticello MN Monticello 299-3042 mailto:awshaffe@cord.edu
Chaz Shields Fr. Fridley MN Fridley 299-3652 mailto:cgshield@cord.edu
Courtney Smith Fr. Harris MN North Branch Senior High 3352 mailto:ctsmith@cord.edu
James Springer Jr. Minot ND

mailto:jespring@cord.edu
Brian Stotts Fr. Maple Grove MN Maple Grove 299-3495 mailto:btstotts@cord.edu
Adam Strainer So. East Helena MT

mailto:acstrain@cord.edu
Steve Strittmatter Fr. Oriska MN Maple Valley Oriska
mailto:spstritt@cord.edu
Jeff Swanson Sr. Medina MN

mailto:jlswanso@cord.edu
Aaron Tomhave Fr. Moorhead MN Moorhead 299-4460 mailto:actomhav@cord.edu
Ernst Visscher Sr. Bozeman MT
299-3845 mailto:ewvissch@cord.edu
Nico Zbanik Fr. Roseville MN Roseville 299-3650 mailto:dazbacni@cord.edu

Head Coach: Garrick Larson 6th Year
Assistant Coaches: Marv Roeske, Peter Benson, Dale Hertel, John Tomaszewski,
                              Evonne Vaplon, Brent Parmer, Chris Baxter, Dennis Hogan
Student Manager: Katy Hansen
 
 
 

This page is maintained by the Concordia Sports Information Office pyle@cord.edu