| Cobber Home | Help Us Recruit |
1998-99 Cobber Women's Basketball
| Schedule/Boxes | Roster | MIAC Race/Scores | Stats | Basketball Home | Coaches | 97-98 Season |

1998-99 Cobber Women's Basketball
| Varsity | Junior Varsity |
| Returning Varsity |
| All Players Alpha | All Newcomers | Returning Starters |
| Seniors | Juniors | Sophomores | Freshmen |
| Minnesota | North Dakota | Other States | Majors | E-Mail  |

wb98rost-e-mail
Name First Last Email Address H'town St HS
Mandy Berggren Mandy Berggren mailto:arberggr@cord.edu Cokato MN Dassel-Cokato
Jill Brown Jill Brown mailto:jabrown@cord.edu Hannaford ND Griggs Co. Central

Jessica DeBrito mailto:jjdebrit@cord.edu Fergus Falls MN Fergus Falls
Sarah Grant Sarah Grant mailto:sfgrant@cord.edu Pelican Rapids MN Pelican Rapids
Sarah Jacobson Sarah Jacobson mailto:sejacobs@cord.edu Fargo ND Shanley
Rebecca Karli Rebecca Karli mailto:rrkarli@cord.edu Faribault MN Faribault
Sara Kragerud Sara Kragerud mailto:sbkrager@cord.edu Hawley MN Hawley

Andrea Loe mailto:alloe@cord.edu Pekin ND Dakota Prairie
Steph Losch Steph Losch mailto:shlosch@cord.edu Hallock MN Kittson Central
Jenny MacKay Jenny MacKay mailto:jmmackay@cord.edu Grand Rapids MN Grand Rapids
Erika Matzke Erika Matzke mailto:elmatzke@cord.edu Red Lake Falls MN Lafayette
Brandi Myers Brandi Myers mailto:bmmyers@cord.edu Glyndon MN Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton
Alison Nick Alison Nick mailto:aynick@cord.edu Moorhead MN Moorhead
Jaime Olson Jaime Olson mailto:jlolson@cord.edu Randall MN Little Falls

Kate Pemberton mailto:klpember@cord.edu Hallock MN Kittson Central

Jill Pontius mailto:jmpontiu@cord.edu Eagle Bend MN Eagle Valley
Dashelle Purcell Dashelle Purcell mailto:dlpurcel@cord.edu West Yellowstone MT West Yellowstone
Hilary Schutt Hilary Schutt mailto:hsschutt@cord.edu Milnor ND Milnor
Sara Spears Sara Spears mailto:smspears@cord.edu New London MN New London - Spicer

Staci Tollerud mailto:srtoller@cord.edu Pelican Rapids MN Pelican Rapids
Nikki Vetter Nikki Vetter mailto:navetter@cord.edu West Fargo ND West Fargo
Erica Visto Erica Visto mailto:ejvisto@cord.edu Oakes ND Oakes

Head Coach: Kathy Wall, 4th year
Career Record through 3 years: 56-19
Assistants: Steve Gravalin, Chris Ohm JV Coach

Student Assistant: Kate Skaurud,

This page is maintained by the Concordia Sports Information Office pyle@cord.edu